





Program Committee

Collaboration among Government, Market, and Society

Forging Partnerships and Encouraging Competition

Shanghai, China

May 26-27, 2013 Conference website

Program cochairs

Prof. Yijia Jing Prof. Douglas J. Besharov

Associate dean, School of International School of Public Policy, University of

Relations and Public Affairs, Fudan Maryland

University Chair, International Activities Committee, Editor, Fudan Public Administration Review Association for Public Policy Analysis and

Director, Center for Collaborative Governance Management

Vice-director, Dr. Seaker Chan Center for Coeditor, International Policy Exchange

Comparative Political Development Studies Series, Oxford University Press

Program committee:

Sandra Archibald, dean, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington; president, Association for Public Policy Analysis & Management;

Eugene Bardach, University of California, Berkeley;

Evan Berman, National Chengchi University;

Hon Chan, City University of Hong Kong;

Swati Desai, State University of New York-Albany;

Ariel Fiszbein, World Bank;

Frederica Kramer, Independent consultant;

Shangli Lin, Vice President, Fudan University;

Samuel Myers, Jr., University of Minnesota;

Stephen Osborne, University of Edinburgh;

Maureen Pirog, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington; School of Public and Environmental Affairs, Indiana University; editor, Journal of Policy Analysis and Management;

E. S. Savas, Baruch College, City University of New York;

Shui Yan Tang, University of Southern California;

Yuan Ting, California State University, Fullerton;

Craig Thomas, University of Washington;

Kaifeng Yang, Florida State University;

Haitao Yin, Shanghai Jiao Tong University; Richard Zeckhauser, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University; Mengzhong Zhang, University of Maryland; and Chunkui Zhu, Fudan University.

Founding Sponsor



Cooperating Agencies





复旦大学合作治理研究中心



